Mixtapes are gross~

Hello again my lovelies!

Felt liek doing some more typing todai…

Now that I think about it my day was pretty boring, except for the part when I went do a music store and saw THISImage

 

I dont think I’ve told you guys before but GRRRRRR Mixtapes make me MADDDDD

You know why? Because every time I try to put them into ipod it just wont fit! Drives me crazy ;_;

Somebody tell me where I went wrong!

Damn it, I’m fed up again…time to go get my comfort food- and Sven’s favorite food- Skiactiv Pro~

 It’s so delicious, but I hear Sven’s cat dies from it. Poor guy </3

Alright, Kevin Cullen is out! ❤

 

Leave a Reply

